BUAC%2520Rectangle%2520Logo_edited_edite

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

  • Sun, Aug 08
    Olive Branch
    Aug 08, 2:00 PM
    Olive Branch, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Fri, Aug 13
    Olive Branch
    Aug 13, 7:30 PM
    Olive Branch, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Aug 21, 7:00 PM
    Olive Branch, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Fri, Aug 27
    Location is TBD
    Aug 27, 7:00 PM – Aug 28, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • Sat, Aug 28
    Olive Branch
    Aug 28, 6:30 PM
    Olive Branch, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Fri, Sep 03
    Olive Branch
    Sep 03, 7:00 PM
    Olive Branch, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Sat, Sep 04
    Bethel United Apostolic Church
    Sep 04, 7:00 PM
    Bethel United Apostolic Church, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Sat, Sep 25
    Bethel United Apostolic Church
    Sep 25, 6:00 PM
    Bethel United Apostolic Church, 10972 Bethel Rd, Olive Branch, MS 38654, USA
  • Thu, Oct 14
    Location is TBD
    Oct 14, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • Fri, Oct 15
    Location is TBD
    Oct 15, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • Fri, Nov 05
    Location is TBD
    Nov 05, 7:00 PM
    Location is TBD
  • Fri, Nov 05
    Location is TBD
    Nov 05, 7:30 PM
    Location is TBD
What's Happening At Bethel?